Main Content

About IEA

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Analytics (IEA) provides institutional research services, academic and student experience survey data and analysis, to the faculty and administration of SJSU. It also coordinates a series of data submissions to the CSU Chancellor's Office and selected external organizations.

Scott Heil
Director
Email: scott.heil@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1516
Chao Vang
Associate Director
Email: chao.vang@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2766

 

John Briggs
Institutional Research Analyst
Email: john.briggs@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1519
Vacant
Office Coordinator
Email:
Phone: 4-2764

 

Ravneet Tiwana
Senior Research Associate
Email: ravneet.tiwana@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-8128
Ragini Anand
Research Associate
Email: ragini.anand@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-8981

 

Stuart Ho
Institutional Research Analyst
Email: stuart.ho@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1521
Cuong Doan
Senior Database Programmer/Analyst
Email: cuong.doan@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1518

 

Jose Lema
Student Success Systems Analyst
Email: jose.lema@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2641
Irene Wang
Senior Database/Systems Analyst
Email: irene.wang@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2765

 

Photo SJSU

Navigate

 

 


Institutional Effectiveness & Analytics
Administration Building 104
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0186

Phone: 408.924.1520
Fax: 408.924.1893
institutional-effectiveness@sjsu.edu

site index